having common sense…

17 Aug

I rode a jeep together with my friends but they get off the jeep when they reach their destination which was near, and I was left alone. When I got off the jeep I walk towards th place where I wait for aother jeep in going home. I waited there for minutes when one of my classmates arrived and I really thank God that I have a companion for the mean time. While we were waiting and chit-chatting I saw my cousin and called her then she approached us and she stayed with us. We were really in vain of waiting so we decided to walk to another place so we can wait for jeeps where no one would battle with us in riding on a jeep.

Moments later we were really getting to far and we didn’t mind it ‘coz we were busy chit-chatting and laughing. There were lots of jeeps that passed by but all of it were full. We would say ” oh man! how can we go home when the jeeps are already full?!” Then we continued to walk and walk and walk. Then when I saw a jeep coming I called it and thanked God it was not full so we immediately rode in it. Our vain were like wind that had flew away easily.

Imagine walking from FATIMA VILLAGE to APITONG?? that was really absurd!! but anyway we got home safe and sound….

Leave a comment