the medicine…

21 Aug

until this age of mine I still can’t drink medicine especially the capsule and tablet. i don’t why i can’t take them, and that’s really stupid of me. it’s so unusual in my age… my father bought cherifer for me, you know to make me taller, and of course its form is in capsule. I really had a hard time taking the first capsule on my first day i even drop the capsule on the nestea that i was drinking I drank it but i didn’t finish it all. on my second capsule on my second day it put the capsule on the squash that was on my spoon and swallowed it. and well the second time of my life! i had take a capsule and it’s one of my achievements. Now i can see that i could take a capsule but i’m sure that it would take me a long time to get used of the capsule..

But well I had take the capsule for the second time of my life!!! :] I’m proud of it.

Leave a comment